the composition of the three juries

With some 125 files received, the 2022 edition of the Argus d’or bears witness to the dynamism of innovation in insurance.

It’s not a return to basics, but it looks like it furiously. After two years in which the Covid-19 shook up the celebration of this celebration of innovation in insurance, this 18th edition of the Argus d’or necessarily has a special flavor. That of the “face-to-face” reunion, a term now in common parlance, for our three juries who had the heavy responsibility of deciding between the 125 entries in competition this year, divided into fifteen categories. And this 2022 vintage of innovation is already shaping up to be a good vintage. Winners who show us that innovating does not necessarily mean trying to overturn the table at all costs. It is to be driven by the quest for common sense, adaptation and efficiency, so many criteria dear to the insured, to the member, to the member. From these small ideas launched at the discretion of Teams meetings or on a flex office set often arise structuring projects for the future: new sustainable and responsible offers in damage or personal insurance, new services with the help of the blockchain or AI, hard-hitting communication campaigns… So many concretizations that you will discover in these pages.


  • Damienne Gallion, head of institutional communication and social networks at the CTip

  • President of the jury: Ingrid Bocris, Deputy CEO of Sogécap in charge of the bancassurance and digital development division of Société Générale Assurances

  • Anne-Sophie Godon, director of Malakoff Humanis services

  • Nathalie Miquel, health and provident marketing director of Axa France

  • Martine Carlu, General Manager of Interiore


  • Stéphanie de Montricher, head of specialty lines at Liberty Specialty Markets

  • Xavier Ducurtil, CSR Director of Covéa

  • Wilfried Bloyet, Group Commercial Director of Coyote

  • President of the jury: émilie Netter, communication director of France Assureurs

  • Franck Schirru, director of management of Maif’s claims activity


  • Valérie Blanchard, Deputy Secretary General of the Association of Mutual Insurers

  • Pierre Bonodot, President of HEC Alumni Assurance

  • President of the jury: Celya Meunier, innovation director of Macif

  • Jérôme Leriche, innovation, digital and customer relations director at Société Générale Assurances

  • Guillaume Abel, Development Director of Ostrum AM

  • Ludivine Chaumeille, head of the digital division at Groupama

Remotely (Teams)

  • Servanne Touret, category manager of Carglass

  • David Bigot, General Delegate of Roam

  • Jean-François Sutter, Compensation Director of Allianz France


All insurance players can submit one or more files in the different categories selected for the Argus d’or awards. In each of these categories, professionals in the sector, divided into three juries, rate each file. The top three entries form the finalists, who are decided by secret ballot. The jurors do not note the files filed by their company or their group.

Leave a Comment